

# 2013 Finals Results

## Section A

1 <sup>st</sup> Place	Emily Zumstein – Carmel Amelia School of Dance
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	Milei Lee – Brian Nolan Academy of Dance
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	Bianca Weller – Glen Iris School of Dance
4 <sup>th</sup> Place	Laura Griffiths – Carmel Amelia School of Dance

## Section B

1 <sup>st</sup> Place	Mio Bayley – Anita Coutts School of Dance
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	Tara Newberry – Carmel Amelia School of Dance
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	Amelia Menzies – Clifton Dance Studio
4 <sup>th</sup> Place	Philippa Crawley – Ballarat Ballet Centre

## Section C

1 <sup>st</sup> Place	Victoria Norris – Australian Conservatoire of Ballet
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	Isabelle Greenwood - Victorian College of the Arts Secondary School
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	Emily Bray – Jane Moore Academy of Ballet
4 <sup>th</sup> Place	Heidi Freeman – KF Ballet

#### Section D

1 <sup>st</sup> Place	Emma Koppelman – Christa Cameron School of Ballet
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	Jordan Jacobs - Victorian College of the Arts Secondary School
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	Sophia Walker – Australian Conservatoire of Ballet
4 <sup>th</sup> Place	Konrad Ryu Homberger - Victorian College of the Arts Secondary School

## Section E: Paul Hammond

1 <sup>st</sup> Place	Tyson Powerll - Victorian College of the Arts Secondary School
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	Nathan Lightbody - Victorian College of the Arts Secondary School
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	Isaac Di Natale - Victorian College of the Arts Secondary School

# Section F: Mabel Pryde

1 <sup>st</sup> Place	Kiely Groenewegen – Australian Conservatoire of Ballet
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	Zoe Nielson – Prudence Bowen Atelier
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	Nana Yamamoto – National Theatre Ballet School

## Frances Naylor Award

Overall Winner of Paul Hammond and Mabel Pryde

Kiely Groenewegen – Australian Conservatoire of Ballet