

2024 Finals Results

Section A

1 st Place	Lillian Kinter – Michelle Slater Performing Arts Studio
2 nd Place	Unathi Omaru – The Academy of Classical Ballet
3 rd Place	Emily Szysz – Ballet Express
4 th Place	Malcholm Hoey – En Pointe School of Ballet
Honourable Mention	William Du – Ballet Express
Honourable Mention	Maddie Ma – Melbourne Academy of the Arts
Honourable Mention	Charlotte Xiao – The Classical Studio Melbourne
Artistry Award	Laura King – The Academy of Classical Ballet

Section B

1 st Place	Ava Wang Kai – Brian Nolan Academy of Dance
2 nd Place	Paislyn King – Independent Dance Studios
3 rd Place	Evie Mason – The Academy of Classical Ballet
4 th Place	Ari Tobias – Jiayin Master Class
Honourable Mention	Pippa Donnan – Dance School of Distinction
Honourable Mention	Ava Lim – Sally's School of Performing Arts
Honourable Mention	Elise Stalker – Joanne O'Kelly School of Dance
Artistry Award	Annaliese Schultz – Academy of Dance Victoria



2024 Finals Results

Section C: Robyn Wilson Award

1 st Place	Celeste Robinson – En Pointe School of Ballet
2 nd Place	Estella Ouyang – En Pointe School of Ballet
3 rd Place	Jurie Jung – Ballet Express
4 th Place	Claudia Westrup – The National Ballet School
Honourable Mention	Milla Calyk – Expressions Ballet Academy
Honourable Mention	Lily Nelson – Independent Dance Studios
Honourable Mention	Eden Pettenon – Classical Coaching with Claire Campbell-Mahon
Honourable Mention	Swiss Strickland – Expressions Ballet Academy
Artistry Award	Anna Zhang – En Pointe School of Ballet

Section D: Frances Naylor Award

1 st Place	Yulia Nagashima – En Pointe School of Ballet
2 nd Place	Aspen Edwards – Expressions Ballet Academy
3 rd Place	Leni Howlett – Kerry Moore School of Ballet
4 th Place	Veronika Jabloncik – Expressions Ballet Academy
Honourable Mention	Malik Chong – Melbourne Institute of Dance
Honourable Mention	Amani Ibrahim – The Academy of Classical Ballet
Honourable Mention	Eliza Tham – Glen Iris School of Dance
Artistry Award	Macy Stalker – Joanne O'Kelly School of Dance



2024 Finals Results

Section E: Paul Hammond

1 st Place	Flynn Masterton – Victorian College of the Arts Secondary School
2 nd Place	Thomas Smithers – The Jane Moore Academy of Ballet
Artistry Award	Sam Holzberger – Victorian College of the Arts Secondary School

Section F: Mabel Pryde

1 st Place	Ruby Monro – Victorian College of the Arts Secondary School
2 nd Place	Elise Huynh – Victorian College of the Arts Secondary School
3 rd Place	Heidi Probert – En Pointe School of Ballet
4 th Place	Mishka Oehlers – Victorian College of the Arts Secondary School
Honourable Mention	Chloe Nikolovski – Victorian College of the Arts Secondary School
Honourable Mention	Philippa Richardson – Australian Academy of Classical Ballet
Artistry Award	Ella Tan – Victorian College of the Arts Secondary School

Adjudicator's Award

Overall Winner of Paul Hammond/Mabel Pryde

Flynn Masterton – Victorian College of the Arts Secondary School