

2022 Finals Results

Section AA

1 st Place	Theruni Siriwardana – Dance Stream Victoria Masha Dervic – Independent Dance Studios
2 nd Place	Anna Scott – Versatility Dance College Sophie-Lee Keen – Backstage Dance Academy
3 rd Place	Eva Michael – iDance Echuca Sophia Cao – Melbourne Academy of the Arts
4 th Place	Sophie Pan – Melbourne Academy of the Arts Jared Bickerton – Dance Stream Victoria
Honourable Mention	Gigi Morabito – Melbourne Academy of the Arts
Honourable Mention	Olivia Zhang – Academy of Dance Victoria
Honourable Mention	Shevvi Anthony – Independent Dance Studios

Section A

1 st Place	Ava Wang-Kai – Brian Nolan Academy of Dance
2 nd Place	Alexis Vlahodimos – Melbourne Academy of the Arts
3 rd Place	Anneliese Schultz – Academy of Dance Victoria
4 th Place	Laila Eminagic – Independent Dance Studios
Honourable Mention	Hayley Tsui – En Pointe School of Ballet
Honourable Mention	Elise Stalker – Joanne O'Kelly School of Dance
Honourable Mention	Neveah Bangit – Michelle Slater Performing Arts Studio
Honourable Mention	Kyra Gan – Independent Dance Studios
Artistry Award	Luella Murphy – Brian Nolan Academy of Dance

Section **B**

1 st Place	Eve Vlahodimos – Melbourne Academy of the Arts
2 nd Place	Jurie Jung – En Pointe School of Ballet
3 rd Place	Tim Xianzhou Cheng – Jiayin Master Class
4 th Place	Lorelei Gavan – Glen Iris School of Dance
Honourable Mention	Pia Cincotta – Melbourne Academy of the Arts
Honourable Mention	Celeste Robinson – En Pointe School of Ballet
Honourable Mention	Swiss Strickland – Expressions Ballet Academy
Artistry Award	Luna Yuen – En Pointe School of Ballet

Section C

1 st Place	James Hann – Melbourne Institute of Dance
2 nd Place	Elodie Lamont – Rebekah Davey Academy of Dance
3 rd Place	Oscar Taggart – Glen Iris School of Dance
4 th Place	Leni Howlett – Kerry Moore School of Ballet
Honourable Mention	Aspen Edwards – Expressions Ballet Academy
Honourable Mention	Lily Schlakht – The Academy of Classical Ballet
Honourable Mention	Jasper Zajacek-Tieu – Turning Pointe Dance Academy
Artistry Award	Bella Sparkman – Kerry Moore School of Ballet

Section D

1 st Place	Caitlyn Martin – Expressions Ballet Academy
2 nd Place	Sam McSweeney – Joanne O'Kelly School of Dance
3 rd Place	Delaney Jarvis – Ballet Theatre Australia
4 th Place	Paige Gill – The Jane Moore Academy of Ballet
Honourable Mention	Maya Conn – En Pointe School of Ballet
Honourable Mention	Thomas Smithers – The Jane Moore Academy of Ballet
Artistry Award	Charlotte Major – The Academy of Classical Ballet

Section E/F: Paul Hammond & Mabel Pryde

1 st Place	Matraa Rane – Melbourne Academy of the Arts
2 nd Place	Maia Weisinger Braun – Melbourne Academy of the Arts
3 rd Place	Hazuki Honzawa – National Theatre Ballet School
4 th Place	Isabelle Cream – Ballet Theatre Australia
Honourable Mention	Madison Sparkman – Kerry Moore School of Ballet
Honourable Mention	Ethan Dwyer – The Jane Moore Academy of Ballet
Artistry Award	Minami Muramatsu – National Theatre Ballet School

Frances Naylor Award

Overall Winner of Paul Hammond/Mabel Pryde

Mantraa Range – Melbourne Academy of the Arts